Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2017/ 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017:

 

Staff:                           Monday 4th September – Friday 20th October                 

Pupils:                        Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October    

              

Holiday Staff:            Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October                       

Holiday Pupils:         Monday 23rd October - Monday 30th October                       

              

Staff:                          Monday 30th October – Friday 22nd December

Pupils:                       Tuesday 31st October – Friday 22nd December 
 

Holiday:                      Monday 25th December – Friday 5th January            

 

Spring Term 2018:

 

Staff & Pupils:           Monday 8th January  – Friday 16th  February

                               

Holiday:                      Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February                

 

Staff & Pupils:            Monday 26th February – Thursday 29th March                    

 

Holiday:                      Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April                        

 

 

Summer Term 2018:

 

Staff & Pupils:            Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May          

               

Bank Holiday             Monday 7th May

 

Holiday:                      Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June                               

 

Staff & Pupils:              Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July                                

 

Holiday Pupils:          Monday 23th July – Friday 31st August                   

 

INSET:

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 30th October

Thursday 12th April 2018 (Twilights will be used for this day.)

Friday 13th April 2018  (Twilights will be used for this day.)

 

 

Term dates 2018-2019

Top