Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the teachers at St. Mary's.

Headteacher: Mrs Mellor

Deputy Head: Mrs Oxley

Year 6: Mr Bridgewater and Miss Sahtali

Year 5: Mrs Blandford and Miss Olszewski

Year 4: Mrs Crawford, Mrs Ellerton and Mrs Palin

Year 3: Mrs Brennan and Mrs Shenton

Year 2: Miss Bridgewater and Miss Longshaw

Year 1: Mrs Catena and Mrs Peacock

EYFS Reception: Mrs Ball and Mrs Eyre

EYFS Nursery: Mrs Tierney

Pupil premium: Mr Wyse

Music: Mrs Walton